This is my favorite song by the Osmonds… I would watch…

This is my favorite song by the Osmonds… I would watch #FlipWilson reruns on #TVland and one day they came on… I though it was a dope song… And they tried really hard with the dancing!

“Well, I’ll bet you five dollars I’m the only fool who will climb up a string for you…

Oh, yeah, and need I say I can’t break away you control every little thing I do…

I used to be a swinger ‘til you wrapped me ’round your finger…

Just like a yo-yo… Just like a yo-yo…

Turning, turning.. Love keeps burning like a fire in my heart when were apart but when were back together you keep changing like the weather, whoops, now”

Lol, relating relationships to a Yo-Yo, lol!!!!!!!

#NowPlaying Yo-Yo by TheOsmonds #yoyo

via tumblr https://omit.tv/2sFQqd1

Leave a Reply

